CHVRCHES announce third album Love Is Dead, share new song ‘My Enemy’ ft. Matt Berningher

After a quick slip of the tongue earlier this week having accidentally revealed plans for CHVRCHES’ latest album, the Glaswegian three-piece have now officially announced their third album Love Is Dead.

Taking the airwaves alongside Beats 1’s Zane Lowe the band also premiered their latest track “My Enemy” featuring The National’s frontman, Matt Berninger.

Released on the 25th May via Glassnote, the band’s third album will be comprised of 13 tracks, the names of which the band have been teasing via text message over the past two days.

Love Is Dead is available to pre-order now, a full track listing can be found below.

Love Is Dead Tracklist:
01. Graffiti
02. Get Out
03. Deliverance
04. My Enemy
05. Forever
06. Never Say Die
07. Miracle
08. Graves
09. Heaven/Hell
10. God’s Plan
11. Really Gone
12. ii
13. Wonderland

Author avatar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.