Disclosure announce new album, ‘ENERGY’

Having returned in February with their Ecstasy EPDisclosure have now announced a brand new album, ENERGY.

Accompanying the announcement is the album’s title track, featuring samples from hip-hop preacher Eric Thomas (also featured on ‘When A Fire Starts To Burn’).

ENERGY, due for release on August 28th will see a whole host of talent join forces with disclosure, including Aminé, slowthai, Kehlani, Syd, Fatoumata Diawara and more.

ENERGY’ is released on August 28th. Pre-order HERE

ENERGY Tracklisting:
1. Watch Your Step
2. Lavender
3. My High
4. Who Knew?
5. Douha (Mali Mali)
6. Fractal (Interlude)
7. Ce n’est pas
9. Thinking ‘Bout You (Interlude)
10. Birthday
11. Reverie
Author avatar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.