Dot To Dot unveil The Big Moon, Artificial Pleasure and more in second wave of names

Having already unveiled the likes of Sundara Karma, Louis Berry, Growlers and Honeyblood last month Dot To Dot have come right back with a new set of names for us to get excited over.

Joining the day long metropolitan festival will be The Big Moon, Slow Readers Club, Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation, Anna Straker, Artificial Pleasure, Atlas Wynd, Avante Black, C. Macleod, Callum Beattie, Confidence Man, Ellie Rose, Eyre Llew, Gothic Tropic, Hannah Georgas, Holiday Oscar, Husky Loops, Indigo Lo, Island, Jack Ladder, Jakl, Jesse Terry, Jordan Allen, Kudu Blue, Little Cub, Little Hours, Miya Folick, Mystic Braves, Pixx, Sondre Lerche, Sorry and To Kill A King.

The festival has seen some of the biggest and best in the UK music scene grace its stages just on the cusp of breaking, and presents an unmissable chance to catch the next wave of acts for mere pennies.

Dot To Dot takes place in Manchester, Bristol and Nottingham on the 26, 27, and 28th May respectively. Tickets are now available from £12. For more info, a full line up and tickets visit the Dot To Dot website.

Author avatar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.