Frank Carter unleashes new track, Modern Ruin

Who said Christmas was over? Well, Frank Carter certainly isn’t letting it go just yet.

Treating us to a last minute ’12 days of Christmas’ before the release of his second album Modern RuinFrank Carter and The Rattlesnakes have started the countdown by unleashing the album’s title track upon our ears.

Unveiling ‘Modern Ruin’ on Daniel P Carter’s Rock Show last night, Frank Carter described the song as the “only hardcore song on the whole record”, yet we’re pretty sure it’s all that’s needed. So with 12 days to go until the release of Modern Ruin, here’s, well, ‘Modern Ruin’.

Celebrating the release of Modern Ruin Frank Carter and his merry band of Rattlesnakes will be making their way around the country shaking hands, playing shows, and probably doing a spot of crowd surfing, right Frank?

18 Rough Trade, Nottingham
19 Rough Trade East, London
20-22 Sang Bleu Studio, London
22 LP Cafe, Watford

16 Norwich, Waterfront
17 Manchester, Academy 2
18 Newcastle, Riverside
19 Glasgow, St. Lukes
21 Belfast, Oh Yeah Music Centre
22 Dublin, Academy 2
24 Leeds, Stylus
25 Birmingham, Asylum
26 Cardiff, Globe
27 Exeter, Phoenix
29 Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms
30 London, Koko

Author avatar

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/4/d662021794/htdocs/app662021828/wp-content/plugins/ohio-extra/widgets/widget-about-author.php on line 111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.