Girl In Red has announced her 2022 ‘Make It go Quiet’ UK and EU tour

With her debut album on the way next month, Girl In Red has announced details of a UK and EU tour for 2022

Having kicked off the campaign for her debut album with her FINNEAS produced new single ‘Seratonin’ earlier this month, Girl In Red has announced her first tour dates for 2022.

Kicking off in Glasgow next April, the tour will take Girl In Red across the UK, Including a show at London’s Roundhouse, before heading on through the Netherlands, Germany, Poland, Denmark and Sweden. Full tour dates below.

Tickets for the tour go on sale on April 1st, with fans who pre-order Girl In Red’s debut album through her e-store given access to a special, fan only presale.

Girl In Red’s long-awaited debut album, If I Could Make It Go Quiet, is released next month on April 30th.

Full Make It Go Quiet tour dates

30 – Glasgow, Scotland, UK (SWG3)

2 – Dublin, Ireland (Olympia Theater)
4 – Manchester, England, UK (O2 Ritz)
5 – London, England, UK (The Roundhouse)
7 – Paris, France (La Cigale)
8 – Brussels, Belgium (AB)
10 – Utrecht, Netherlands (TivoliVredenburg)
11 – Cologne, Germany (Essigfabrik)
13 – Zurich, Switzerland (Plaza)
15 – Barcelona, Spain (Razzmatazz, Room 2)
17 – Prague, Czechia (Meetfactory)
18 – Warsaw, Poland (Palladium)
20 – Berlin, Germany (Heimathafen)
21 – Hamburg, Germany (Uebel & Gefaehrlich)
22 – Copenhagen, Denmark (Vega)
24 – Stockholm, Sweden (Fryshuset, Klubben)
26 – St. Petersburg, Russia (Morze)
27 – Moscow, Russia (Glavclub)

Author avatar


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.