Halsey, Sampha and more join Pukkelpop lineup

Adding 40 new names in their second wave of lineup announcements, Pukkelpop has once again got bigger and better than ever before.

Joining the already announced Mumford and Sons, The xx, Editors and Bastille will be Sampha, Jake Bugg, Enter Shikari, The Shins, Stormzy, Stuff., Talaboman, Strand Of Oaks, Ho99o9, and Halsey.

Taking place in Hasselt, Belgium from Wednesday 16 to Saturday 19 August Pukkelpop promises to bring some of the best acts around to the Belgian stage. Tickets are available now for €199 + fees. For more info, tickets and a full lineup visit the Pukkelpop website

Author avatar

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/4/d662021794/htdocs/app662021828/wp-content/plugins/ohio-extra/widgets/widget-about-author.php on line 111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.