Jamie xx, Four Tet, Daphni lead Dekmantel Festival announcement

The Netherlands electronic festival goes big for its 11th outing, balancing innovation and club domination with its first announcement.

In the below reveal video, a robot voice coolly plots the festival coordinates – the ‘Forrest of Amsterdam’- before rattling off a huge list of names, including global artists Jamie xx, Four Tet, Thundercat, Daphni, Floating Points and Mount Kimbie.

Running August 1-5th, Dekmantel will also see appearances from Orbital, Modeselektor, Helena Hauff, Joy Orbison, Shanti Celeste, Errorsmith, Young Marco, John Talabot and many more. 

General sale tickets will be available January 25, 12:00 CET.  A pre-register ticket sale starts January 24 at 12:00 CET. Tickets will be available from the Dekmantel website.

Author avatar
Ethan Weatherby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.