2016-08-21 - 01u01 - 7482 - Robin

With an already massive bill featuring the likes of The Editors, Interpol, The xx, Mac Demarco, Stormzy, PVRIS and more, today Pukkelpop announced a whole host of new names.

Joining the bill will be electronic sensation Mura Masa, The Afghan Whigs, A Blaze Of A Feather, Boef, Clark, Delta Heavy feat. MC ID, Delv!s, Doctrine, Eden,Emma Bale,Faisal, Hannah Faith, James Marvel & MC Mota, Jauz, Jensen & Red D, Kiani & His Legion, Kong & Gratts, Konna, Lemaitre, Michael Midnight, Nadiem Shah, Nordmann, Rachel Green, Raye, Russ, Steak Number Eight, The Van Jets, TLP, and Vuurwerk.

Founded in 1987 Pukkelpop began its life as a small music event. Now 30 years on the once quaint festival has become a goliath of the festival season. Drawing in a crowd of 180,000 each year, Pukkelpop is not only one of the biggest festivals in Europe, but in the world. With a reputation for only recruiting the best names for the bill, this Belgian festival is a must for any festival bucket list.

This year’s instalment takes place between the 16th and 19th of August. Tickets are currently on sale from €199 + fees. For more information, ticket packages and everything else visit the Pukkelpop website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.