Rock En Seine announce 23 new names for 2017

Unveiling its third round of announcements, the Parisian three-dayer has announced its latest names for the 2017 edition. Leading the new additions to Rock En Seine 2017 are George Ezra, Sleaford Mods and Vince Staples along with Amber Run, Beach Fossils, Black Lips, Caballero & Jeanjass, Columbine, Denzel Curry, FKJ, Girls In Hawaii, Hercules & Love Affair, Ibibio Sound Machine, Lee Fields, Little Dragon, Panda Dub and Ulrika Spacek.

They join the likes of The xxCypress HillFranz FerdinandMac Demarco and Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes who have already been announced for this year’s edition.

Rock En Seine takes place from the 25-27th August, just outside Paris in the Domaine National de Saint-Cloud park, featuring some of the best food, music and entertainment France has to offer.

With its first iteration taking place in 2003 over just one day the festival has flourished into a magnificent three-dayer seeing some of the finest acts come and go, with this year’s lineup shaping up to be no different we just can’t wait to get down to Paris.

Tickets are currently on sale from €119 + fees (€60 for camping), with tickets and packages available from the Rock En Seine ticket office. For more information, a full lineup and more head over to the Rock En Seine website, or check out our festival profile.

Author avatar

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/4/d662021794/htdocs/app662021828/wp-content/plugins/ohio-extra/widgets/widget-about-author.php on line 111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.