Rock En Seine announces final names

Completing this year’s lineup, Rock En Seine have announced 24 new names for the Parisian festival. The new names feature Cabbage, Allah-Las, Cannibale, DBFC and many more.

They join the likes of The xx, Cypress Hill, Franz Ferdinand, MØ, Mac Demarco and Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes who have already been announced for this year’s edition.

Rock En Seine takes place from the 25-27th August, just outside Paris in the Domaine National de Saint-Cloud park, featuring some of the best food, music and entertainment France has to offer.

With its first iteration taking place in 2003 over just one day the festival has flourished into a magnificent three-dayer seeing some of the finest acts come and go, with this year’s lineup shaping up to be no different we just can’t wait to get down to Paris.

Tickets are currently on sale from €119 + fees (€60 for camping), with tickets and packages available from the Rock En Seine ticket office. For more information, a full lineup and more head over to the Rock En Seine website, or check out our festival profile.

Author avatar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.