Roskilde Completes final 2018 Lineup

Having already announced a huge lineup which saw the likes of Bruno Mars, Eminem and Gorillaz, front this years bill, Roskilde Festival has announced its final sixty names for its 2018 edition.

Leading the latest round of names is final headliner Nick Cave & The Badseeds alongside Massive Attack, Dua Lipa, Anderson Paak, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Kali Uchis, Danny Brown, Young Fathers, Ben Frost, Interpol, Joey Bada$$, Mike Skinner, Tune-Yards, Touche Amore and many more.

This year’s Roskilde Festival takes place from 30th June to 7th July on the outskirts of the Danish capital, Copenhagen. Spanning over eight days the non-profit festival sees some of the biggest and best artists around descend onto Denmark.

Tickets for the festival are available to purchase now starting at 2125.00 DKK (£250) + fees. For more info, tickets and everything else head over to the Roskilde website.

Author avatar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.