Sea Girls announce debut album, ‘Open Up Your Head’ and Brixton Academy show

Taking to the airwaves earlier this week to premiere their latest single, ‘Do You Really Wanna Know?’, Sea Girls have announced their long-awaited debut album Open Up Your Head.

Set for release on August 14th, Open Up You Head will feature 14 tracks including their massive bangers ‘Call Me Out’, ‘Damage Done’ and ‘Violet’. See below for full tracklisting.

If that wasn’t enough, the band have also unveiled that they’ll be taking on their biggest tour to date this November, including a massive date at London’s Brixton Academy. Kicking off on the 2nd at Glasgow’s iconic Barrowlands, the tour will also see them hit Birmingham and Manchester as part of their rescheduled and upgraded April tour.

Tickets for the November tour go on sale next Thursday, May 7th, for more info head over to the Sea Girls website.

Open Up Your Head is available to pre-order now, including special coloured vinyl, limited edition picture disc, CD, cassette and digital copies. Head over here to pre-order the album.

Open Up Your Head – Track Listing

1. Transplant
2. All I Want To Hear You Say
3. Do You Really Wanna Know?
4. Lie To Me
5. Call Me Out
6. Closer
7. Forever
8. Weight In Gold
9. Ready For More
10. Violet
11. Shake
12. Damage Done
13. You Over Anyone
14. Moving On

Author avatar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.