Slaves - Bilbao BBK, Spain - 2016
Patrick Gunning

With their third album, Acts Of Fear And Love, set for release next week, Slaves have announced their biggest UK tour to date.

Kicking off on November 7th in Newcastle, the tour will see the band head across the UK with shows in Glasgow, Liverpool, Manchester, Bristol and more, culminating in the band’s biggest headline to date at London’s Alexandra Palace.

Supported by the band’s own label’s first signing, Lady Bird, and Aussie pub punks Amyl and the Sniffers, the band will also be joined in London by Northampton’s own Slowthai.

Tickets for the tour go on sale this Friday, August 10th at 9am, but fans will be able to gain access to a special presale by preordering the album here before 4pm on Tuesday the 7th August.

Acts Of Fear And Love will be released through Virgin EMI/AMF Records on 17th August.

SLAVES UK Tour Dates

Wed 07 Nov 2018 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Thurs 08 Nov 2018 – Glasgow Barrowland
Sat 10 Nov 2018 – Nottingham Rock City
Thu 15 Nov 2018 – Norwich UEA
Fri 16 Nov 2018 – Liverpool O2 Academy
Sat 17 Nov 2018 – Manchester Academy
Mon 19 Nov 2018 – Leeds O2 Academy
Tue 20 Nov 2018 – Bristol O2 Academy
Thu 22 Nov 2018 – Cardiff Tramshed
Fri 23 Nov 2018 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Sat 24 Nov 2018 – London Alexandra Palace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.