St. Vincent, Khalid and more join Roskilde 2018

Following the announcement of Eminem as the latest headliner for this year’s Roskilde Festival yesterday, the Danish festival has now announced even more acts for 2018.

Joining the lineup today are Cardi B, Khalid, St. Vincent,  Odesza, Alex Vargas, Boris & Merzbow, Cezinando, Descendents, Heilung, Kokoko, Lekhfa, The Minds of 99Nathan Fake, PalmPreoccupations, (Sandy) Alex G and Veto. 

They all join the already announced Eminem, Bruno Mars, Gorillaz, David Bryne, First Aid Kit, Fleet Foxes, Stormzy and many more.

This year’s festival will see 175 artists descend onto Roskilde for eight days of music from  Saturday 30 June to Saturday 7 July. With still 130 names to be announced, there’s no doubt this year’s Roskilde will once again be huge.

Having taken place for almost 50 years Roskilde is one of the most seasoned festivals in Europe. Since its inception it has raised over €43 Million for a variety of causes including Médecins Sans Frontières (Doctors Without Borders), Amnesty International, Support the Victims in Iraq, the World Wildlife Fund and Save the Children among others. For more information, lineup and ticket packages visit the Roskilde website.

Author avatar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.