HyperFocal: 0

Following on from the announcement of his long-awaited debut album, GSAP, grime sensation Stormzy has followed it up with a huge UK tour.

Kicking off at the Dublin Olympia on 29th March, the tour will make it’s way across the UK, finishing off with two nights at Brixton’s iconic Academy on the 4th and 5th of May. Tickets are on presale already and will go on general sale on Thursday (9th Feb) at 9 AM.

With the release of his debut set for February 24th, this year is set to be huge for Stormzy, and we just can’t wait to hear what he has in stock for us.

Full list of dates announced are as follows:

Wed March 29 2017 – DUBLIN Olympia
Thu March 30 2017 – BELFAST Limelight
Sun April 02 2017 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Mon April 03 2017 – LEICESTER O2 Academy Leicester
Wed April 05 2017 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Thu April 06 2017 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri April 07 2017 – MANCHESTER Academy
Sat April 08 2017 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue April 11 2017 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Wed April 12 2017 – NORWICH UEA
Thu April 27 2017 – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Fri April 28 2017 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Sat April 29 2017 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sun April 30 2017 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Tue May 02 2017 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Wed May 03 2017 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.