Thirty Seconds To Mars, Justice and more to head to Rock En Seine 2018

Having brought an incredible lineup to 2017’s Rock En Seine, the Parisian festival is back, bigger and better than ever before.

Announcing its first names for 2018 the French three dayer has unveiled Justice, Macklemore, PNL, Post Malone and Thirty Seconds To Mars will be leading proceedings at this year’s edition.

They are joined by the likes of Anna Calvi, Idles, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Stefflon Don, Cigarettes After Sex and many more.

Last year’s edition saw The xx, Flume and PJ Harvey headline Rock En Seine, with a huge supporting bill of French and international acts gracing the stage, you can read our full review here.

This year’s edition takes place from the 24th to 26th August at the Domaine Nationale De Saint Claud, Paris. Tickets for the festival are on sale now starting at €139 + fees for a three-day ticket. For more info, tickets and a full lineup head over to the Rock En Seine website.

Author avatar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.